Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott  Sonata in D Major (For Descant Recorder and Basso Continuo) Schott Series  

Sku #K26673000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Schott Recorder & Flutophone Instruction

This cheery, modest, four-movement sonata from French composer Boismortier (1689-1755) was first published in Paris in 1730. For Descant Recorder and Basso Continuo.

review resources