Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Romantic Pieces for String Quartet Schott Series Softcover Composed by Various Arranged by John Kember   

Sku #K25885000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Contents: Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor (Borodin) · Humoresque Op. 101, No. 7 (Dvorák) · Andantino from La forza del destino (Verdi) · Sehnsüchtig Op. 7, No. 6 (Mendelssohn) · Studenternes Serenade Op. 73, No. 6 (Grieg) · Golliwogg's Cake-Walk (Debussy) · Tango Op. 165, No. 2 (Albéniz) · A Deserted Farm Op. 51, No. 8 (MacDowell) · Three Little Maids from School (Sullivan).

review resources