Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Recorders for Christmas (20 Christmas Carols) Schott Series   

Sku #K30643000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Recorder & Flutophone Instruction

1 or 2 soprano recorders. This book contains a selection of Christmas carols in very easy arrangements for descant recorder with an optional second part. Includes: Away in a Manger · Hark! The Herald Angel Sing · It Came upon the Midnight Clear · Once in Royal David's City · The First Nowell · Silent Night! · O Little Town of Bethlehem · O Christmas Tree · O Come, All Ye Faithful · See Amid the Winters Snow · While Shepherds Wathed Their Flocks · The Holly and the Ivy · Angels, from the Realms of Glory · We Three Kings of Orient Are · Good Christian Men, Rejoice · We Wish You a Merry Christmas · Good King Wenceslas · God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen · Past Tree O'clock · Patapan.

review resources