Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Récit (2007) (Four Pedal Drums (One Player)) Percussion Series   

Sku #K34007000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Percussion Method Books

Composed as a compulsory piece for the 2008 Commande du Concours International de Timbales de Lyon Competition.

review resources