Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Piano Concerto (The Solway Canal) Study Score Series Softcover Composed by Gavin Bryars   

Sku #K05469000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Study Scores

Bryars' concerto focuses on the melodic line and sonorous qualities of the piano with the soloist embedding himself into the orchestral texture. Taking the lead from Busoni, Bryars also includes a male-voice choir in the work who sing settings of Scottish poet Edwin Morgan.

review resources