Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Oboe Concerto Score Schott Series   

Sku #K03925000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott General Music Collections

The flute concerto in D major is one of the few instrumental works written by the opera com-poser Reinhard Keiser, and even in this work, it is obvious that he is a composer of theatre -music. Just the first bars have an air of an opera overture. An effective piece for orchestra and soloists.

review resources