Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Music 12 Trio Sonatas Op. 2, Nos. 7-9 (Score and Parts) Schott Series Composed by Arcangelo Corelli   

Sku #K25714000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Music Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Schott Music

2 violins and basso continuo; cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.

review resources