Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Hamburgisches Konzert (Hamburg Concerto) (1998-99. 2002) (Study Score) Schott Series by György Ligeti   

Sku #K06160000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Study Scores

Solo horn and chamber orchestra (with two basset horns and four obligato).

review resources