Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott  From Hassler to Bach Schott Series Softcover by Various Arranged by Ehrenfried Reichelt  

Sku #K30300000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Schott Recorder & Flutophone Instruction

Containing works ranging from pre-Baroque to contemporary music, the popular series Easy Recorder Quartets is intended for both students at music schools and music ensembles of all age groups. All edition are published in the form of playing scores. Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass recorder.

review resources