Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Concerto (Easy Concert Pieces for Descant Recorder and Piano (Harpsichord)) Woodwind Series   

Sku #K30913000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Recorder & Flutophone Instruction

Experienced recorder teacher Gudrun Heyens presents a selection of pieces for students as early the second year of study. The edition contains individual pieces such as Dornel's Chaconne or Corelli's Follia Variations, as well as small pieces by Playford and Susato which can also be played as short suites.

review resources