Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Baroque Pieces for String Quartet Schott Series Softcover Composed by Various Arranged by John Kember   

Sku #K25923000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Contents: Jesus bleibet meine Freude (Bach) · Prelude in E major (Bach) · Fugue in D major (Bach) · Fugue in G minor (Bach) · Allegro I (Handel) · Alla Siciliana (Handel) · Allegro II (Handel) · Sarabande and 2 Variations (Handel) · Arietta (Pergolesi) · Dido's Lament (Purcell) · Music for a While (Purcell) · Sonata K 87 (Scarlatti).

review resources