Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott  Anea Crystal (String Quartet or Two String Quartets) String Series Softcover Composed by Chaya Czernowin  

Sku #K24276000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Schott Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Includes two string quartets (Seed I and Seed II) and an Octet (Anea) performable by one or two string quartets.

review resources