Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott Alla Turca Jazz String Series Softcover   

Sku #K26032000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Turkish pianist and composer Fazil Say (b. 1970) arranged this piece as an effective encore for piano. In this edition, it is arranged for six cellos (or string sextet).

review resources