Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott 8 Stücke Op. 44, No 3 for String Ensemble (Set of Parts) Schott Series Composed by Paul Hindemith   

Sku #K25856000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

5 Violinen I; 5 Violinen II; 3 Violen; 3 Violoncelli; 2 Kontrabässe - 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello and Double bass

review resources