Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott  7 Dances from Les Malheurs De Sophie (Score) Schott Series by Jean Françaix  

Sku #K31417000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Schott Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts

2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 French horns in F and 2 bassoons.

review resources