Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott  2 Original Compositions Schott Series by Henry Purcell Arranged by Walter Bergmann  

Sku #K30314000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Schott Recorder & Flutophone Instruction

3 recorders (AAB). Includes Händel's Air (from the opera Giustino) and Purcell's Symphony for the Flutes (from Orpheus Britanicus I).

review resources