Skip to main content Skip to footer

Rubank Publications Ravinia Overture Concert Band Level 3 Composed by John Tatgenhorst   

Sku #J79194000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Rubank Publications Concert Band Scores & Parts
Rubank Publications

John Tatgenhorst's exiting new work is a musical tribute to one of America's greatest summer music venues, Ravinia, which is home to the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Written in four short movements, the opening Pastorale conveys the beauty and serenity of the grounds. Fanfare announces an exciting concert prelude. Promenade is a short spirited march which leads to the majestic Finale which is thematically linked to the opening motives.

review resources