Skip to main content Skip to footer

Row-Loff Progression Fifteen Solos for the Contemporary Rudimentary Drummer Book  

Sku #J01800000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Row-Loff Marching Percussion Books

A multimedia collection of 15 graduated rudimental snare drum solos.

Scott Johnson is one of the most respected rudimental educators of the day (11 DCI High Percussion Titles) and his knowledge and talents shine in Progression. The included DVD gives the player a personal lesson with Scott describing the nuances and techniques of each solo followed by Scott performing it. (Out-Takes included.)

Order today!

review resources