Skip to main content Skip to footer

Peer Music Rosa Parks Boulevard (for 3 Trombones and Symphonic Band Full Score) Concert Band by Michael Daugherty   

Sku #K03872000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Peer Music

(2001) Rosa Parks Boulevard pays tribute to the woman who, in 1955, helped set in motion the modern civil rights movement by her refusal to move to the back of the bus in Montgomery, Alabama. This dramatic work features three trombones, which represent the spirit of the African American preacher and the courage of Rosa Parks. Duration - ca. 11:30

review resources