Skip to main content Skip to footer

Peer Music Lamentation and Satire (String Quartet) Peermusic Classical Series Composed by Mohammed Fairouz   

Sku #K24078000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Peer Music

A grim commentary on the contemporary Middle East, Lamentation and Satire is, in the composer's words, born out of a reaction to a part of the world that is over the edge. Advanced Level.

review resources