Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales String Quartet No. 6 (Score Only) Music Sales America Series Softcover Composed by Philip Glass   

Sku #K25385000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Music Sales

Score for Philip Glass' String Quartet No. 6. This work was commissioned by Kronos Quartet and first performed by them on October 19, 2013, at the Chan Shun Concert Hall in Vancouver, BC, Canada.

review resources