Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales  String Quartet No. 5 Music Sales America Series Composed by Philip Glass  

Sku #K25370000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Music Sales Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Music Sales

The fifth string quartet by the innovative Philip Glass was originally commissioned by David and Evelyne Lennette for the Kronos Quartet, and was first performed on February 15, 1992.

review resources