Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales Malcolm Arnold: Four Welsh Dances Op.138 (Full Score) Music Sales America Series   

Sku #K01369000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales General Music Collections
Music Sales

One of the towering musical figures of the 20th century, Sir Malcolm Arnold has a remarkable catalogue of major concert works to his credit, including nine symphonies, seven ballets, two operas, one musical, over twenty concertos, two string quartets, and music for brass-band and wind-band, He has also written 132 film scores and among these are some of the finest works ever for the medium: Bridge on the River Kwai, Inn of the Sixth Happiness, Hobson's Choice; Whistle down the Wind and David Copperfield.

review resources