Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales Coldplay - The Little Black Songbook The Little Black Songbook Series Softcover Performed by Coldplay   

Sku #J84081000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Music Sales

This pocket-sized collection of every Coldplay song recorded through 2009 is a must for any fan! Presented in chord songbook format, each song includes chord symbols, guitar chord diagrams, and complete lyrics. 59 songs include: Clocks · Fix You · God Put a Smile upon Your Face · The Hardest Part · Parachutes · The Scientist · Sparks · Til Kingdom Come · What If · Yellow · and more.

review resources