Music Sales Bob Dylan - Shadows in the Night for Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Sku #J28398000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Regular Price: $16.99   You Save: $3.40

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Music Sales Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Music Sales

Bob Dylan's unique take on Sinatra standards, including: Autumn Leaves • Full Moon and Empty Arms • I'm a Fool to Want You • The Night We Called It a Day • Some Enchanted Evening • Stay with Me • That Lucky Old Sun • Where Are You • Why Try to Change Me Now.

review resources