Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales  Bob Dylan - Harmonica Play-Along Volume 12 Book/CD  

Sku #H94310000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Music Sales Harmonica Instruction
Music Sales

The Harmonica Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the notation, listen to the CD to hear how the harmonica should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!
8 songs, including: All Along the Watchtower ¢ Blowin' in the Wind ¢ It Ain't Me Babe ¢ Just like a Woman ¢ Mr. Tambourine Man ¢ Shelter from the Storm ¢ Tangled Up in Blue ¢ The Times They Are A-Changin'.


Bob Dylan - Harmonica Play-Along Volume 12 Book/CD Specifications:

  • Harmonica Play-Along Volume 12
  • Series: Harmonica Play-Along
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Inventory #HL 00001326
  • ISBN: 9781423489221
  • UPC: 884088468019
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 72 pages
review resources