Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales Black Sabbath For Ukulele Songbook   

Sku #H69286000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales Ukulele Instruction
Music Sales

20 songs from these hard rock heroes with full lyrics and easy-to-read chord boxes.

20 songs from these hard rock heroes arranged for ukulele! Complete with full lyrics, and easy-to-read chord boxes. Songs include: Children of the Grave ¢ Die Young ¢ Heaven and Hell ¢ Iron Man ¢ Lonely Is the Word ¢ The Mob Rules ¢ Paranoid ¢ Snowblind ¢ War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall) ¢ and more.

  • Series: Music Sales America
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Black Sabbath
  • Full Song List:
    • Children Of The Grave
    • Children Of The Sea
    • Die Young
    • Electric Funeral
    • Fairies Wear Boots (Interpolating Jack The Stripper)
    • Heaven And Hell
    • Iron Man
    • Lady Evil
    • Lonely Is The Word
    • The Mob Rules
    • Neon Knights
    • Never Say Die (Lommi/Butler/Ward
    • N.I.B.
    • Paranoid
    • Snowblind
    • Sweet Leaf
    • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)

    Black Sabbath For Ukulele Songbook Specifications:

    • Inventory #HL 14037748
    • ISBN: 9780825637544
    • UPC: 752187001614
    • Publisher Code: AM1001616
    • Width: 9.0"
    • Length: 12.0"
    • 48 pages
    review resources