Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales Benny Goodman B-Flat Clarinet MFM 201 (Book)   

Sku #908783000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Music Sales

Learn the classics from the King of Swing.

Includes "Farewell Blues," "King Porter Stomp," "After You've Gone," "Sugarfoot Stomp," "Honeysuckle Rose," plus 23 more.

  • By Stan Ayeroff
  • 64 pages
  • 9 x 12, softcover
  • ISBN: 0.8256.4201.9
review resources