Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales AC/DC Hits Guitar Play-Along Volume 149 Book/Online Audio   

Sku #H86870000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks
Music Sales

The Guitar Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the Online Audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio Online Audio is playable on any Online Audio player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

8 songs: Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap ¢ For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) ¢ It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) ¢ Let There Be Rock ¢ Moneytalks ¢ Thunderstruck ¢ T.N.T. ¢ Who Made Who.


AC/DC Hits Guitar Play-Along Volume 149 Book/Online Audio Specifications:

  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 149
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover with Online Audio - TAB
  • Artist: AC/DC
  • Inventory #HL 14041593
  • ISBN: 9781458414922
  • UPC: 884088603366
  • Publisher Code: AM1005488
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 72 pages
review resources