Skip to main content Skip to footer

Music Sales AC/DC Easy Guitar TAB with Riffs And Solos   

Sku #H66151000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Music Sales Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Music Sales

15 rock classics arranged for beginning guitarists, including: Back in Black ˆ‘ Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap ˆ‘ For Those About to Rock ˆ‘ Hell's Bells ˆ‘ Highway to Hell ˆ‘ T.N.T. ˆ‘ Thunderstruck ˆ‘ You Shook Me All Night Long ˆ‘ and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 88 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: AC/DC
  • ISBN: 1423489217
review resources