Music Sales AC/DC Bonfire Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #908789

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Music Sales Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Music Sales

A unique collection from one of Australia's most influential bands of the 70s.

Over 300 pages of AC/DC classics. Includes: Back In Black, Get It Hot, Hells Bells, Highway to Hell, Let There Be Rock, Problem Child, Ride On, Shake A Leg, Rocker, Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution, Shot Down In Flames, and many more!

  • Guitar tab with chord symbols
  • Intermediate/advanced skill level
  • Songlist:
  • Back In Black
  • Back Seat Confidential
  • Bad Boy Boogie
  • Dirty Eyes
  • Dog Eat Dog
  • Get It Hot
  • Girls Got Rhythm
  • Given The Dog A Bone
  • Have A Drink On Me
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • Hell's Bells
  • High Voltage
  • Highway To Hell
  • If You Want Blood
  • It's A Long Way To The Top
  • Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Live Wire
  • Problem Child
  • Ride On
  • Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Rocker
  • School Days
  • Shake A Leg
  • She's Got Balls
  • Shoot To Thrill
  • Shot Down In Flames
  • Sin City
  • T.N.T.
  • The Jack
  • Touch Too Much
  • Walk All Over You
  • What Do You Do For Money, Honey
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
review resources