Music Sales AC/DC Anthology PVG Songbook  

Sku #H72703000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Music Sales Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Music Sales

This awesome songbook salutes those about to rock with 20 AC/DC favorites! Includes P/V/G arrangements of: Back in Black ¢ Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap ¢ Hells Bells ¢ Highway to Hell ¢ The Jack ¢ Let There Be Rock ¢ Moneytalks ¢ Thunderstruck ¢ Whole Lotta Rosie ¢ You Shook Me All Night Long ¢ and more.


AC/DC Anthology PVG Songbook Specifications:

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: AC/DC
Inventory #HL 14037754
ISBN: 9781423499565
UPC: 884088531577
Publisher Code: AM1002210
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
138 pages
review resources