Skip to main content Skip to footer

Mitropa Music Vienna Festival Music Concert Band Level 3 Composed by Otto M. Schwarz   

Sku #J79441000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Mitropa Music Concert Band Scores & Parts
Mitropa Music

Vienna Festival Music is an opening piece composed in the same style and sound that composer Otto M. Schwarz uses for his great dramatic historical concert works such as Nostradamus, Man in the Ice and The Count of Monte Cristo. This piece features a drum set and an electric bass, creating a kind of crossover sound by combining film music with pop music. For this composition, Otto M. Schwarz received the prestigious Scholarship of the Wiener Symphoniker (Vienna Symphony Orchestra).

review resources