Skip to main content Skip to footer

Mitropa Music The Count of Monte Cristo Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Otto M. Schwarz   

Sku #J79569000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$172.00 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Mitropa Music Concert Band Scores & Parts
Mitropa Music

This fantastic new concert work by Otto M. Schwarz is based on the infamous taleof The Count of Monte Christo. Set in 1815 - a few days before Napoleon invaded France, the story is one of adventure on the high seas, spying, buried treasure and savage revenge. So many emotions in one fantastic concert work - this piece is sure to be a winner.

review resources