Skip to main content Skip to footer

Meredith Music Intermediate Studies for Developing Artists on the Clarinet   

Sku #J09724000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Meredith Music Clarinet Method Books
Meredith Music

This text covers every possible style appropriate to an intermediate book for woodwinds. It includes music from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and Twentieth Century eras while representing more than a dozen countries. Original compositions are included to strengthen young artist skills in developing both facility and tone. The musical collection provides a diverse selection of quality repertoire each presenting composer information, nationality, and music terminology. Includes: challenging and rewarding music in a range that explores both the high and low register ¢ musical exercises to teach phrasing ¢ long tone exercises ¢ articulation patterns ¢ variety of tempos, dynamics, time and key signatures ¢ fun, quality music that motivates practicing and performance.


Intermediate Studies for Developing Artists on the Clarinet Specifications:

Series: Meredith Music Resource
Publisher: Meredith Music
Format: Softcover
Author: Shelley Jagow
Inventory #HL 00127032
ISBN: 9781574633887
UPC: 888680007379
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages
review resources