Skip to main content Skip to footer

Max Eschig Concerto for Oboe and Small Orchestra Editions Durand by Bohuslav Martinu Edited by Maurice Bourgue   

Sku #K06890000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Max Eschig Study Scores
Max Eschig

Newly engraved edition based on the composer's manuscript. Includes historical notes, bibliography, and critical commentary.

review resources