Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lee Roberts Solo Adventures - Set 1 (Set 1) Pace Piano Education Series Softcover Composed by Marion Verhaalen   

Sku #K25194000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lee Roberts Piano Method Books
Lee Roberts

Nine short, easy solos to serve as important companion pieces for the basic series. The variety of styles, the shortness of the pieces and their musicality provide a breadth of meaterial for musical growth for young students. Includes: Setting Up · Glocken Yodler · Dreaming of Scarborough · Turkey in the Straw · Winter Goodbye · Quiet Time · Chord Carousel · Peasant Dance · Catch Me!

review resources