Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing TGV (Train á Grande Vitesse) from Postcards from France Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Steven Winteregg   

Sku #K03166000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Concert Band Scores & Parts
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

This exciting work follows a ride on the TGV, France's bullet train. It opens with the sounds of a French railway station and parallels a journey with various accelerations and speed shifts. (Grade 4) Dur: 3:00

review resources