Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Suenos de Sefarad (for String Quartet - Score and Parts) LKM Music Series Softcover by David Stock   

Sku #K25205000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Title translates as Dreams of Sepharad. Includes original settings of traditional melodies as well as adaptations from Stock's deeply Sephardic third symphony.

review resources