Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing String Quartet No. 6 - Score And Parts LKM Music Series Softcover by Steven Gerber   

Sku #K00505000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing General Music Collections
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

for the Amernet String Quartet in memory of the composer's longtime companion, Dr. Norma Hynes. Movement titles: 1. AllegroMaestoso, 2. Intermezzo, 3. Introduction; Theme and Variations. Duration ca. 12'

review resources