Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing String Quartet No. 1 LKM Music Series Composed by George Walker   

Sku #K25278000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-24-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Includes the beautiful Lyric for Strings in its original setting.

review resources