Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing String Quartet No. 1 LKM Music Series Composed by George Walker   

Sku #K25278000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Includes the beautiful Lyric for Strings in its original setting.

review resources