Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Reverie for Cello and String Orchestra - Cello and Piano Reduction LKM Music Softcover by Peng Peng Gong   

Sku #K00527000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing General Music Collections
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Reverie for Cello and String Orchestra was written for cellist Eru Matsumoto. Later, the piece was reworked and incorporated into Gong's grand Fourth Symphony as Ode to Limpidity. The complete string orchestra score is available separately. String orchestra parts available on rental only.

review resources