Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Fra(nz)g-mentation (String Quartet) LKM Music Series Composed by Bruce Adolphe   

Sku #K24000000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-15-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

In celebration of their 20th anniversary, the Brentano String Quartet commissioned a group of composers to complement incomplete works by Dufay, Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Schubert, and Shostakovich. Fra(nz)g-mentation is based on Franz Schubert's unfinished Andante from his 12th string quartet. (2010) ca. 6'.

review resources