Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Concerto for Oboe, Clarinet and Orchestra - Full Score LKM Music Series Softcover by David Stock   

Sku #K00372000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-16-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing General Music Collections
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Commissioned by Eleanor Weingartner and Miguel Salazar, Stock's double concerto is in three movements with contrasting moods. Duration ca. 12'

review resources