Skip to main content Skip to footer

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Chamber Tone Poems, Book 3: Requiem for String Orchestra LKM Music Series by Peng-Peng Gong   

Sku #K00219000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Lauren Keiser Music Publishing General Music Collections
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Peng-Peng Gong's 10-minute requiem was in 2011, dedicated to the memory of the composer's grandmother. This revised edition comprises the third work in his Chamber Tone Poems series. While not stricly a chamber piece from the standpoint of instrumental forces, the title refers to a broader microcosmic quality shared with those earlier compositions. (2011) ca. 10'.

review resources