Kultur Alexander Markov: Paginini's 24 Caprices DVD  

Product #942541

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Kultur Video Documentaries & Performances

This performance of one of the most challenging music scores in the violin repertory, Paganini's 24 Caprices, is by the internationally celebrated violinist, Alexander Markov, recorded in Reggio Emilia, Italy. It combines intense passion with extraordinary technical ability. Director Bruno Monsaingeon, himself a concert violinist, first heard Markov during a recital in New York entirely devoted to the Caprices and was left utterly dumbfounded.


Alexander Markov: Paginini's 24 Caprices DVD Specifications:

  • Region: 1
  • Running Time: 88 minutes
  • Picture Format: NTSC
  • Color: Color
  • ISBN: 0-7697-8385-6
review resources