Jamey Aebersold When I Fall In Love Romantic Ballads

Sku #906659000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Jamey Aebersold

Play-along book and CD for all instrumentalists and vocalists

Soaring melodies, stirring harmonies, and poetic lyrics defined the enchanting ballads of the last century. This historic collection, a natural progression from the popular Volume 32 Ballads, represents one dozen passionate standards from the golden age of song writing. Includes lyrics.

Rhythm section: Harry Pickens (piano); Tyrone Wheeler (bass); Jonathan Higgins (drums)

  • Includes:
  • Body & Soul
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Dancing In The Dark
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • Embraceable You
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Could Write A Book
  • I Thought About You
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • When I Fall In Love
review resources