Jamey Aebersold Joey Defrancesco Groovin' Jazz Play-Along Book and CD  

Product #906677

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Jamey Aebersold Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Jamey Aebersold

A play-along book and CD set arranged for all instrumentalists.

The organ play-alongs have been some of Jamey Aebersold's most popular. Staying in that tradition, this play-along song book and CD set feature one of jazz's greatest B-3 players, Joey DeFrancesco, with his working trio groovin' on blues, standards, and originals. Features organ, guitar, and drums. Intermediate/advanced.

Rhythm section: Joey DeFrancesco (B-3 organ); Jake Langley (guitar); Carmen Intorre (drums)

  • Includes:
  • Big Easy
  • Love For Sale
  • Laura
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • How High The Moon
  • Fallin In Love With Love
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Bb Blues
  • I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
  • East Of The Sun
  • Rhythm (Bb)
review resources