Skip to main content Skip to footer

Jamey Aebersold Body & Soul  

Sku #906654000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Jamey Aebersold Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Jamey Aebersold

17 jazz classics with book and two play-along CDs for all instrumentalists and vocalists.

Body and Soul has a set of 17 familiar classics that will inspire you to play your best, increase your song list, and equipped yourself for any musical situation. All levels.

Rhythm section: Dan Haerle (p); John Goldsby (b); Ed Soph (d)

  • Includes:
  • Misty
  • What's New
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Body And Soul
  • Alone Together
  • Time After Time
  • Fools Rush In
  • That's All
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • You're My Everything
  • I'm An Old Cowhand
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • I Thought About You
  • You And The Night And The Music
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
review resources